scribblemyname: (raining story and song)
[personal profile] scribblemyname posting in [community profile] multifandomdrabble
It will take about 5 weeks to run the exchange, and I have to work this around some other things. I'm considering 2 different schedules in particular:

Proposed Schedule #1:
  • Nominations: Sunday, June 11 - Friday, June 16
  • Sign Ups: Sunday, June 18 - Friday, June 23
  • Matching: Sunday, June 25 - Friday, June 30
  • Assignments Go Out: no later than Saturday night, July 1
  • Assignments Due: Saturday night, July 8
  • Pinch Hits/Treat Writing: Sunday, July 9 - Friday, July 14
  • Collection Opens: Sunday, July 16
Proposed Schedule #2:
  • Nominations: Sunday, June 18 - Friday, June 23
  • Sign Ups: Sunday, June 25 - Friday, June 30
  • Matching: Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 7
  • Assignments Go Out: no later than Saturday night, July 8
  • Assignments Due: Saturday night, July 15
  • Pinch Hits/Treat Writing: Sunday, July 16 - Friday, July 21
  • Collection Opens: Sunday, July 23
Schedule 2 allows for more pre-nominations promotion, but I don't think I can go much later.

Date: 2017-06-08 06:53 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Schedule #1 looks good to me!

Date: 2017-06-08 06:59 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
My vote is for schedule #1.

Date: 2017-06-08 08:35 pm (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
My vote goes to Schedule 1!

Date: 2017-06-08 09:27 pm (UTC)
hbingo: Rainbow Nedula (Default)
From: [personal profile] hbingo
I like schedule #1!

Date: 2017-06-08 09:53 pm (UTC)
healyg: (Default)
From: [personal profile] healyg
Schedule 1 sounds fine.

Date: 2017-06-09 12:08 am (UTC)
From: (Anonymous)
Schedule #1. Let's do it now!

July 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2 3 45 67 8
91011 12 13 14 15
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 25th, 2017 12:26 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios