scribblemyname: (raining story and song)
[personal profile] scribblemyname
It will take about 5 weeks to run the exchange, and I have to work this around some other things. I'm considering 2 different schedules in particular:

Proposed Schedule #1:
  • Nominations: Sunday, June 11 - Friday, June 16
  • Sign Ups: Sunday, June 18 - Friday, June 23
  • Matching: Sunday, June 25 - Friday, June 30
  • Assignments Go Out: no later than Saturday night, July 1
  • Assignments Due: Saturday night, July 8
  • Pinch Hits/Treat Writing: Sunday, July 9 - Friday, July 14
  • Collection Opens: Sunday, July 16
Proposed Schedule #2:
  • Nominations: Sunday, June 18 - Friday, June 23
  • Sign Ups: Sunday, June 25 - Friday, June 30
  • Matching: Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 7
  • Assignments Go Out: no later than Saturday night, July 8
  • Assignments Due: Saturday night, July 15
  • Pinch Hits/Treat Writing: Sunday, July 16 - Friday, July 21
  • Collection Opens: Sunday, July 23
Schedule 2 allows for more pre-nominations promotion, but I don't think I can go much later.

July 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2 3 45 67 8
91011 12 13 14 15
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 18th, 2017 07:18 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios